An informal community coalition meets regularly at the Otaki Clean Technology Centre  to discuss ideas and projects and to see how they can be advanced under the Energise Otaki umbrella.   All are welcome to attend.

 

  • Calendar 2017Meeting dates
    Meetings in 2018 are held on the last Thursday every month 3.00pm at the Gertrude Atmore Supper Room, Main St, Otaki   Thursday 31 January, Thursday 22 February, Thursday 29 March, Thursday 26 April , Thursday 24 May, Thursday 28 June, Thursday 26 July, Thursday 30 August, Thursday 27 September, Thursday 25 October, Thursday 29 November.